Relentless Gamers

Gamers without Remorse

New Site & Looking for Writers

I’m looking for people who want to write for the blog. As the new title implies, I want people who will give an unbiased unremorsful view on games and industry news. If you are interested, drop me a line!

3 responses to “New Site & Looking for Writers

  1. PlasticSpoon July 26, 2012 at 12:23 pm

    Hey there!

    Forgive me for responding late, I know this article is somewhat old.
    I was wondering if you might be interested in contributing to one-another’s blogs. Say, I would feature one or two articles of yours on my blog, and you feature one or two of mine on yours.

    Feel free to email me at fakeplasticspoon(at)gmail(dot)com if you’re interested.

    Have a nice day!

  2. Conwolv July 26, 2012 at 2:24 pm

    I think we can work out a deal like that. I don’t always have time to write for this blog, so having content cross-posted would be really nice.

    • PlasticSpoon July 27, 2012 at 1:31 pm

      Sounds like a plan. How would you like to go about contacting each-other outside of WordPress to discuss this a little further? WordPress comments doesn’t seem like the ideal place 😛

Leave a Reply

